My 30-Minute Battery Recharge At Costa


Blackberry Recharge at Costa

Blackberry Recharge at Costa

Costa coffee shop beside kingston station

Costa coffee shop beside kingston station

Okay so I made up my mind that I wasn’t going to sit at home with this sick weather today. Summer’s come sooner than I expected I guess cause its bloody hot! I had to go out, of course with my blackberry charger as usual. If you are very familiar with blackberry phones you would be aware that it only takes about a few hours before your battery dies. I never understand it but anyway that’s the reason I had this time to sit at Costa for sometime to charge my battery again.
And while sitting here, in this Costa shop just beside Kingston Station, I sorta observed how people just moved on with their lives. Sometimes we can get so caught up with all the business and activities in our lives we don’t take a moment to stop, step-back and self-examine the way we’re living. Its so easy to get caught up in all the activities u don’t even realise the path your life is actually taking.

But yeah that was the main thing that came across to me as I observed many people come in and out of the station. I had to leave sooner than I thought though because one of the workers there came up to me and said ‘Mate you’re wasting the electricity’. I didn’t want to be rude so I left 😛

Leave a Reply

